创新

研发明日的技术

我们的任务

SLPT的使命是为我们的客户提供先进的动力总成系统,其中包含各种机械和电子技术。 我们致力于在各个业务层面进行创新,从而实现这一目标。 作为产品和制造的结合,SLPT目前拥有143项专利,其目标是每年至少获得20项专利。

SLPT投资的SLPT的技术中心是SLPT研发活动的基地。 在客户的需求,市场趋势预测和有才能的员工的带领下,设计和开发新产品和新工艺,以改善车辆排放和效率。电气化产品新一代机电泵,先进的凸轮轴,传动装置。

开发和验证测试功能

萨利松和宁波工厂测试能力

Read More

样件和小批次生产

內部加工,檢驗,裝配和測試

Read More

系统集成

发动机集成,变速器集成,电气集成

Read More

先进泵技术:

SLPT于2000年开始开发压力控制变量叶片发动机油泵。我们的专利技术和多年的开发使得产品能够提供精确,稳定的油流量和压力控制,同时优化效率。电动液压油和真空泵提供按需流量和压力,具有出色的NVH和柔性包装。

双联泵

双联发动机油泵,双联变速器油泵

Read More

真空泵

凸轮轴与真空泵集成, 双联真空泵

Read More

先进凸轮轴和变速器技术:

先进的凸轮轴组装技术可减少质量,并可通过模块化和滑动设计实现可变气门驱动。 先进的旋压成型和激光焊接技术可为现代AT,DCT和CVT设计生产更稳固,更轻,更小,更安静的变速器部件。模块通过稳固的部件轻减和改进的易组装性提供高价值的解决方案。

阀板总成模块

集成变速器控制阀

Read More

行星齿轮架

行星齿轮架组件

Read More

离合器毂和离合器壳

离合器毂和密封子组件,离合器应用活塞组件

Read More

电气化是大势所趋,SLPT以及为未来做好准备。 我们位于中国宁波的技术中心专注于为下一代混合动力车,插电式混合动力车和电池电动车开发电气化产品。 轮毂电机和控制技术消除了寄生传动系统质量和阻力损失。 电动油和真空泵可在范围很大的工作温度内提供按需操作,灵活的包装和低NVH。

电机控制器

二合一电机控制器,四合一电机控制器

Read More

混动变速箱(含变速箱控制器)

电机、电机控制器、变速箱及变速箱控制器

Read More

Contact SLPT

Learn how we can support your programs

Contact

联系SLPT

了解我们如何支持你们的项目

联系

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Kontaktieren Sie SLPT - Erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihre Projekte unterstützen können.

Kontakt

Innovations

Developing Tomorrow's Technology

Our Mission

SLPT has a mission to provide our customers with advanced powertrain systems that incorporate a wide range of mechanical and electronic technologies. This goal is driven by a commitment to innovate at all levels of our business. A combination of product and manufacturing, SLPT currently owns 143 patents and has the goal of acquiring at least 20 more every year.

SLPT is investing in SLPT's technical centers are the home of SLPT's research and development activities. Led by the voice of our customers, forecasted market trends and talented employees, new products and processes are designed and developed to improve vehicle emissions and efficiency. electrified products Next-generation electro-mechanical pumps, advanced camshafts, transmission .

Test and Analysis

Regional Product Development and Validation Centers

Read More

Prototypes and Low Volume Production

In-House Machining, Inspection, Assembly and Test

Read More

System Integration

Engine, Transmission and Electric Module Design

Read More

SLPT started development of pressure-controlled variable vane engine oil pumps in 2000. Our patented technology and years of development have resulted in products that provide accurate, stable oil flow and pressure control while optimizing efficiency. Electro-hydraulic oil and vacuum pumps provide on-demand flow and pressure with excellent NVH and flexible packaging.

Electric

Stop/Start E-Pumps, Driveline E-Pumps, HEV & Cooling E-Pumps

Read More

Tandem

Tandem Engine Oil Pumps, Tandem Transmission Oil Pumps

Read More

Vacuum

Camshaft Mounted Vacuum Pump, Tandem Vacuum Pumps

Read More

Advanced camshaft assembly technologies reduce mass and allow for variable valve actuation with modular and sliding designs. Advanced flow forming and laser welding technologies produce stronger, lighter, smaller and quieter transmission components for modern AT, DCT and CVT designs. Modules provide high-value solutions through robust component reductions and an improved ease of assembly.

Camshaft Modules

Camshaft modules are a high-value solution with reduced cost, mass and complexity to conventional cam in head capped designs

Read More

Clutch Hub & Covers

Clutch hub & seal sub-assemblies, Clutch apply piston assemblies

Read More

Valve Bodies

Integrated transmission control valves

Read More

Electrification is here and SLPT is prepared for the future. Our Ningbo, China technical center is focused on developing electrified products for next-generation hybrid, plug-in hybrid and battery electric vehicles. In-wheel motor and control technology eliminates parasitic drivetrain mass and drag losses. Electric oil and vacuum pumps provide on demand operation, flexible packaging and low NVH across a wide operating temperature range.

eAMT Hybrid Transmissions (containing TCU)

Motors, Motor Controllers, Transmissions, TCU

Read More

Electric

Stop/Start E-Pumps, Driveline E-Pumps, HEV & Cooling E-Pumps

Read More

Electric Systems

To support the growth of hybrid and full-electric vehicles, SLPT has developed tools for brushless motor and controller design and development.

Read More

Contact SLPT

Learn how we can support your programs

Contact

联系SLPT

了解我们如何支持你们的项目

联系

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Kontaktieren Sie SLPT - Erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihre Projekte unterstützen können.

Kontakt