全球范围

致力于满足客户

我们的承诺

在客户有需求的时候,给他们想要的东西。SLPT为了达成这一目标,成立了专项项目小组,经常与客户进行互动与合作。SLPT的设计和生产据能够在现场支持,来提升沟通效率,最终达到客户满意的效果。

选择下面的区域以了解更多信息。

罗切斯特,密西根

SLPT北美以及欧洲总部12,000平方英尺的设施,涵盖了管理、工程、设计、项目管理和销售人员。又名底特律设计和销售中心(DDSC)。在2012的时候购买并翻新了大楼来给日益壮大的泵团队提供住宿。坐落于罗切斯特,DDSC距离所有的主要整车厂和一级供应商的车程都小于45分钟。客户有需求,我们随时提供服务。

萨利松 俄克拉荷马

SLPT北美工厂距离俄克拉荷马州塔尔萨1.5H的车程。萨利松工厂生产机械和电子泵。23,000平方英尺的设施给产品工程、产品开发和制造提供了场所。萨利松工厂自1974年开业以来,在汽车动力系统积累了超过40年的大规模加工、装配和测试经验。现场产品开发中心提供最先进的内部工程,原型样件设计和测试功能。

荣誉与证书

宁波,中国

SLPT亚洲总部和制造工厂距离上海有四小时的车程。浙江宁波的技术中心和工厂设计、开发以及生产机械和电子泵、凸轮轴以及变速器零件。40,000平方英尺的设施给产品工程、产品开发和制造提供了场所。宁波工厂成立于1990年,至今已经在汽车动力系统积累了超过25年的大规模加工、装配和测试经验。

湖州,中国

SLPT亚洲铸造&加工工厂。距离上海2.5小时的车程。浙江湖州铸造和制造车间生产毛坯以及加工铸造凸轮轴和装配式凸轮轴。50,000平方英尺的设施包含了铸铁车间、高压铝压铸车间、CNC机加工车间、大批量凸轮轴装配车间。成立于2015年,湖州工厂的设立是为了垂直整合关键质量组件以及将SLPT的产品系列扩展到装配式凸轮轴。工厂目前正在建设额外26,000平方英尺的制造空间来支持新业务。

荣誉与证书

英国伯明翰

SLPT欧洲坐落于英国主要的主机厂和一级供应商附近。SLPT欧洲办公室主要为目前的欧洲客户提供销售和产品工程支持。目前主要是由北美和亚洲工厂提供生产。考虑到可以借机扩大产能,减小物流风险并提升客户支持能力,我们目前正在计划开设欧洲设计、开发和制造据点来展示SLPT目前的实力。

荣誉与证书

Contact SLPT

Learn how we can support your programs

Contact

联系SLPT

了解我们如何支持你们的项目

联系

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Kontaktieren Sie SLPT - Erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihre Projekte unterstützen können.

Kontakt

Global Reach

Commitment to Customer Satisfaction

Our Commitment

Give the customer what they want, when they want it. SLPT strives to meet this goal through dedicated program teams that regularly engage and collaborate with our customers. SLPT's engineering and production locations enable on-site support that improves communication, speed and ultimately customer satisfaction.

Select a region below to learn more.

Rochester Hills, Michigan

SLPT North America and Europe Headquarters The 12,000 sq ft facility houses management, product engineering, product design, program management and sales personnel. Also known as the Detroit Design and Sales Center (DDSC), the building was purchased and renovated in 2012 to provide room for the growing pump group. Located in Rochester Hills, MI, the DDSC is less than 45 minutes from all major automotive OEM's and Tier-1 suppliers. We are at our customers when we're needed.

Sallisaw, Oklahoma

SLPT North America Manufacturing A 1.5 hour drive from Tulsa, Oklahoma, the Sallisaw, Oklahoma manufacturing plant produces mechanical and electric pump products. The 23,000 sq m facility houses product engineering, product development and manufacturing. Opened in 1974, Sallisaw has over 40 years of automotive powertrain experience specializing in high volume machining, assembly and test. The on-site product development center provides state of the art, in-house engineering, prototyping and testing capabilities.

Awards & Certifications

Ningbo, China

SLPT Asia Headquarters and Manufacturing A 4-hour drive from Shanghai, the Ningbo, Zhejiang technical center and manufacturing plant designs, develops and produces mechanical and electric pumps, camshafts and transmission component products. The 40,000 sq m manufacturing facility houses product engineering, product development and manufacturing. Opened in 1990, the Ningbo operation has over 25 years of automotive powertrain experience specializing in high volume machining, assembly and test. The on-site product development center provides state of the art, in-house engineering, prototyping and testing capabilities.

Huzhou, China

SLPT Asia Casting & Manufacturing A 2.5-hour drive from Shanghai, the Huzhou, Zhejiang foundry and manufacturing plant produces raw and machined castings and assembled camshaft products. The 50,000 sq m manufacturing facility houses an iron foundry, high pressure aluminum die casting, CNC machining and high-volume camshaft assembly. Opened in 2015, the Huzhou plant was built to vertically integrate critical to quality components and expand SLPT's product portfolio into assembled camshaft products. Plans are now in place to expand manufacturing floor space by an additional 26,000 sq m to support new business.

Awards & Certifications

Birmingham, United Kingdom

SLPT Europe Located close to major OEM's and Tier-1 suppliers in the UK, the SLPT Europe office houses sales and product engineering support to our current European customers. Manufacturing is currently provided from North America and Asia manufacturing locations. Recognizing this opportunity to expand our capabilities and provide reduced logistic risk and improved customer support, planning is underway to open a European engineering, development and manufacturing location that mirrors current SLPT capabilities.

Awards & Certifications

Contact SLPT

Learn how we can support your programs

Contact

联系SLPT

了解我们如何支持你们的项目

联系

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Kontaktieren Sie SLPT - Erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihre Projekte unterstützen können.

Kontakt